Virtual Chief Information Officer (vCIO)
Opting for a virtual Chief Information Officer (vCIO) service can be a big help for your company, as you’ll have an even more strategic vision for your business and your technological tools.
Contact Us

It accompanies you and guides you in the growth of your company.

The Virtual Chief Information Officer (vCIO) has cutting-edge expertise, experience in various industry sectors, and knowledge of the biggest trends in technology.

The benefits of a Virtual Chief Information Officer (vCIO):

Why use a Virtual Chief Information Officer (vCIO) service?

The skills of the virtual Chief Information Officer (vCIO) are vast and can contribute in several ways to the sound management of your IT, and increases proactivity in all concrete activities. The scope of the vCIO’s actions can be tailored to the needs of each organization. Actions may include:

A gap analysis between the current state and the desired state of your IT will be conducted, followed by a SWOT analysis of your IT functions. Subsequently, an analysis of your updated IT needs will be carried out.

Following the completed analysis, the vCIO will be able to determine IT objectives, to be achieved within a determined period, in accordance with your company’s strategies. Subsequently, an IT project roadmap will be put in place for a fixed period, with an annual IT budget for the company.

In order to begin the work outlined in the roadmap, priority projects will be set up and supervised to achieve the objectives of the roadmap.

In order to accelerate digital transformation, processes that can be automated will be identified, and this automation implemented.

Explore the possibilities of using artificial intelligence, augmented reality, the Internet of Things, robotization, etc.

The work will be done actively and continuously. The vCIO will be able to issue recommendations to guide strategic decisions within your company by involving your IT team, regardless of its size. In addition, analyses will be done on a frequent basis to identify the best practices in your industry and suggest ways to improve, including a regular update of your IT project roadmap.

Opting for a Virtual Chief Information Officer (vCIO) service can help you take an even more strategic view of your technologies, thanks to its expertise across many environments, combined with its knowledge of technology trends.

News from the IT world

Chef de l'information virtuel (vCIO)
Opter pour un service de Chef de l’information virtuel (vCIO) peut vous aider à avoir une vision encore plus stratégique de votre entreprise et de vos outils technologiques.
Contactez-nous

Il vous accompagne et vous guide dans la croissance de votre entreprise.

Le Chef de l’information virtuel (vCIO) possède une expertise de pointe, une expérience dans divers secteurs d’industrie et des connaissances des plus grandes tendances en technologie.

Les avantages d’un service de chef de l’information virtuel (vCIO)

Pourquoi faire appel à un service de chef de l’information virtuel (vCIO) ?

Les compétences du chef de l’information virtuel (vCIO) sont vastes et peuvent contribuer de plusieurs façons à une saine gestion de vos TI en toute proactivité avec des activités concrètes. La portée des actions du chef de l’information virtuel est adaptée aux besoins de chaque organisation. À titre d’exemple, ses actions peuvent consister à :

Une analyse d’écart entre l’état actuel et l’état souhaité de vos TI sera menée et suivie d’une analyse SWOT (FFOM) de vos fonctions TI. Par la suite, une analyse de vos besoins TI actualisés sera effectuée.

Suite aux analyses complétées, le vCIO pourra déterminer les objectifs TI à atteindre dans une période déterminée en concordance avec les stratégies de votre entreprise. Par la suite, une feuille de route des projets TI sera mise en place pour une période déterminée avec un budget annuel TI de l’entreprise.

Afin de commencer le travail compris dans la feuille de route, les chantiers prioritaires seront mis en place et supervisés pour l’atteinte des objectifs (roadmap).

Afin d’accélérer la transformation numérique, des processus à automatiser seront identifiés et proposés à mettre en place.

Explorer les possibilités d’utiliser l’intelligence artificielle, la réalité augmentée, l’internet des objets, la robotisation, etc.

Le travail sera fait de façon active et continue. Le vCIO pourra émettre des recommandations pour guider les décisions stratégiques au sein de votre entreprise en y impliquant votre équipe TI, et ce peu importe sa taille. De plus, des analyses seront faites sur base fréquente pour identifier les meilleures pratiques de votre industrie et proposer des pistes d’amélioration incluant une mise à jour régulière de la feuille de route de vos projets TI.

Opter pour un service de Chef de l’information virtuel (vCIO) peut vous aider à avoir une vision encore plus stratégique de vos technologies grâce à son expertise dans de nombreux environnements, combinée avec ses connaissances des tendances en technologie.

Des nouvelles du monde des TI