Office 365

We offer a turnkey Microsoft Office 365 installation service, specialized training, managed services for Office 365, and access to Microsoft’s priority support.

Office 365

We offer a turnkey Microsoft Office 365 installation service, specialized training, managed services for Office 365, and access to Microsoft’s priority support.

Office 365 leaves you free to innovate

by simplifying collaboration.

Your business can innovate and perform better using Microsoft Office 365 collaboration tools. Let our experts guide you in selecting a collaboration solution that is tailor-made to your business needs. We offer a turnkey Office 365 installation service and Office 365 licences for the same price as Microsoft, plus you benefit from our team’s first-rate service. If you choose to purchase Microsoft Office 365 from us, you can also take advantage of Microsoft priority support.

Office 365 leaves you free to innovate

Your business can innovate and perform better using Microsoft Office 365 collaboration tools. Let our experts guide you in selecting a collaboration solution that is tailor-made to your business needs. We offer a turnkey Office 365 installation service and Office 365 licences for the same price as Microsoft, plus you benefit from our team’s first-rate service. If you choose to purchase Microsoft Office 365 from us, you can also take advantage of Microsoft priority support.

Office 365

Subscription

Pay the same price as you would buying Office 365 directly from Microsoft, while receiving local support and our corporate service offerings.

Office 365

Installation

We have successfully installed Microsoft Office 365 for more than 100 companies! Take advantage of our Microsoft-certified specialists.

Office 365

Managed Services

Our managed services for Office 365 give you access to exceptional support, available in English and French.

Office 365

Training

Office 365 training from MS Solutions helps your employees use their next-generation collaboration tools to their fullest potential.

Microsoft Office 365 Demonstration

Take part in a customized Office 365 demo featuring the new Office 2016 applications and other online collaboration tools.

Tools tailor-made for teamwork.

Imagine having 1 TB of secure cloud storage for each of your team members. With Office 365 you get this space to store all your corporate files. Even better, as your files are stored in the cloud, you can share them with anyone you choose (either inside or outside your company). Office 365 also gives you access to multiuser HD video, content sharing, corporate email, shared calendars and team chat. With Office 365 your entire team is on the same page and is available to collaborate any place, any time.

A place for contemporary teams to chat, call and meet.

Use instant messaging and keep everyone in the loop. Stay connected with team conversations, calls and meetings, in private chat or group chat mode. Schedule and attend Skype online meetings using HD video, VoIP and Audio Conferencing. Share your files, apps or desktop during online meetings and review the highlights later using recorded content transcripts. Get a dedicated phone number to send and receive national and international phone calls, incorporating advanced functions such as voicemail, forwarding, delegation and emergency calls.

A dedicated ad-free inbox.

Spend more time communicating instead of managing your email accounts, finding solutions to protect your messages or freeing up space in an inbox crammed with ads. Thanks to a simplified administration centre and integrated security features, Office 365 guarantees efficient email management. Wherever you are, you can contact our help centre to configure your new user accounts, restore recently deleted accounts, create personalized scripts, etc. You also have the advantage of malware protection and powerful spam filters to protect your email from ever-present threats.

Emails that stand out.

Create a personalized format and make more of an impact with images to make your emails stand out from the pack. Office 365 allows you to do both, and you can send emails up to 150 MB in size. Also, thanks to a personal storage capacity of 50 GB per user, you can keep all the messages and files you need. With Office 365, you also have advanced email functions. Some Office 365 packages include archiving functions for legal and compliance purposes, plus the eDiscovery (electronic discovery) function that allows you to identify, preserve and analyze data within your company.

Security, compliance, and advanced management

Office 365 offers all the security, compliance, and advanced management functions for businesses that you would expect from Microsoft. For example: control of compliance with standards, as well as electronic discovery and lawful storage of conversations, can be managed with functions currently available on the platform. Microsoft Office 365 continuously encrypts data, both at rest and in transit, and includes multi-factor authentication to better protect the identity of your employees and associates. Even better, MS Solutions provides telephone and online technical support in English and French.

Need more information

about Office 365?

Five company directors share the secrets of their success

What SMBs need to know about migrating to Microsoft Office 365

Seven solutions to make better use of the cloud in your company

Mobilize your company using Office 365

Why Businesses are Moving to the Cloud

Need to talk to an expert?

Need to talk to an expert?

Appelez-nous

Office 365

Nous offrons un service d’implantation de Microsoft Office 365 clés en main, des formations spécialisées, des services gérés pour Office 365 en plus d’un accès à du soutien prioritaire chez Microsoft.

Office 365

Nous offrons un service d’implantation de Microsoft Office 365 clés en main, des formations spécialisées, des services gérés pour Office 365 en plus d’un accès à du soutien prioritaire chez Microsoft.

Office 365 vous permet d’innover en

simplifiant la collaboration.

Votre entreprise peut innover et performer davantage grâce aux applications de collaboration de Microsoft Office 365. Laissez nos experts vous guider afin de sélectionner une solution de collaboration parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins d’affaires. Nous offrons un service d’implantation d’Office 365 clés en main, des licences Office 365 aux mêmes prix que lorsque vous les achetez directement de Microsoft et vous bénéficiez d’un service haut de gamme réalisé par notre équipe. En choisissant de vous procurer Office 365 avec nous, vous bénéficiez également d’un canal de support prioritaire chez Microsoft.

Office 365 vous permet d’innover

Votre entreprise peut innover et performer davantage grâce aux applications de collaboration de Microsoft Office 365. Laissez nos experts vous guider afin de sélectionner une solution de collaboration parfaitement adaptée à vos besoins d’affaires. Nous offrons un service d’implantation d’Office 365 clés en main, des licences Office 365 aux mêmes prix que lorsque vous les achetez directement de Microsoft et vous bénéficiez d’un service haut de gamme réalisé par notre équipe. En choisissant de vous procurer Office 365 avec nous, vous bénéficiez également d’un canal de support prioritaire chez Microsoft.

Abonnement

Office 365

Payez le même prix que si vous achetiez Office 365 directement à Microsoft tout en bénéficiant d’un support local et de nos offres de services pour entreprises.

Implantation

Office 365

Nous avons implanté Microsoft Office 365 avec succès dans plus de 100 entreprises! Profitez de l’expertise de nos spécialistes certifiés par Microsoft.

Services gérés

Office 365

Les services gérés pour Office 365 de MS Solutions vous permettent de bénéficier d’un niveau de support exceptionnel en français comme

en anglais.

Formations

Office 365

Les formations Office 365 de MS Solutions permettent à vos employés d’utiliser leurs outils de collaboration de nouvelle génération à leurs pleins potentiels.

Démonstration de Microsoft Office 365

Participez à une démonstration personnalisée d’Office 365 avec les nouvelles applications Office 2016 et les autres applications de collaboration en ligne.

Des outils véritablement conçus pour le travail d’équipe

Imaginez avoir un 1 To de stockage cloud sécurisé pour chaque membre de votre équipe. Avec Office 365,  vous disposez de cet espace pour conserver tous vos fichiers d’entreprise. Mieux encore, comme vos fichiers sont stockés dans le cloud, vous pouvez les partager avec les personnes de votre choix (internes ou externes à votre entreprise). Également, Office 365 vous donne accès à la vidéo HD multi-utilisateurs, au partage de contenu, aux courriels d’entreprise, aux calendriers partagés et à la conversation d’équipe. Avec Office 365, votre équipe reste synchronisée et prête à collaborer en tout lieu et à tout moment.

Conversations, appels et réunions pour les équipes d’aujourd’hui

Communiquez instantanément et informez tout le monde. Restez connecté grâce aux conversations, appels et réunions d’équipe et lors de conversations privées. Planifiez et participez à des réunions Skype en ligne avec la vidéo HD, le VoIP et les options d’audioconférence rendez-vous. Partagez vos fichiers, applications ou bureaux lors de réunions en ligne, et passez en revue les moments importants plus tard avec les transcriptions du contenu enregistré. Disposez d’un numéro de téléphone dédié pour passer et recevoir des appels téléphoniques nationaux et internationaux, avec des fonctionnalités avancées, y compris la messagerie vocale, le transfert, la délégation et les appels d’urgence.

Une boîte de réception de courriels propre, sans publicités

Consacrez davantage de temps à communiquer plutôt qu’à gérer les comptes de messagerie, à trouver des solutions pour protéger vos messages ou à désengorger une boîte de réception remplie de publicités. Grâce à un centre d’administration simplifié et à la sécurité intégrée, Office 365 assure la gestion de votre courrier électronique. Où que vous soyez, vous pouvez contacter notre centre d’assistance pour configurer les messageries des nouveaux utilisateurs, restaurer des comptes récemment supprimés, créer des scripts personnalisés, etc. Vous bénéficiez également d’une protection contre les programmes malveillants et d’un filtrage des courriers indésirables de premier plan permettant de protéger votre messagerie contre les menaces omniprésentes que représentent les courriers électroniques.

Des courriels qui ne passent pas inaperçus

Vos messages électroniques sortent davantage du lot si vous créez un format personnalisé et ils ont plus d’impact si vous y ajoutez des images. Vous pouvez effectuer les deux avec Office 365 et envoyer des messages d’une taille maximale de 150 Mo. De plus, grâce à un espace de stockage de 50 Go par utilisateur, vous pouvez conserver tous les messages et fichiers utiles. Avec Office 365, vous accédez aussi à des fonctionnalités de messagerie avancées. Certains forfaits d’Office 365 incluent des fonctionnalités d’archivage à des fins de découverte légale et de conformité aux réglementations, ainsi que la fonctionnalité eDiscovery (découverte électronique) permettant d’identifier, de conserver et d’analyser les données au sein de votre entreprise.

Sécurité et conformité

Office 365 offre les fonctionnalités de sécurité, de conformité et de gestion avancée pour entreprises auxquelles on peut s’attendre de Microsoft. Par exemple, la prise en charge étendue des normes en matière de conformité en plus de la découverte électronique et la conservation légale de conversations peuvent être gérées grâce aux fonctionnalités actuellement disponibles sur la plateforme. Microsoft Office 365 chiffre les données en permanence, tant au repos qu’en transit, et inclut une authentification multifacteur pour améliorer la protection de l’identité de vos employés et de vos collaborateurs. Mieux, l’assistance technique sur appel et en ligne est disponible en français et en anglais grâce à MS Solutions.

Apprenez-en plus

sur Office 365

Cinq dirigeants d’entreprises partagent les secrets de leur réussite

Ce que les PME doivent savoir sur la migration vers Microsoft Office 365

7 solutions pour mieux utiliser le cloud dans votre entreprise

Mobiliser votre entreprise avec Microsoft Office 365

Besoin de parler à un

professionnel des TI?

Besoin de parler à un professionnel des TI?